2018 Executive Board

On October 15th, Dollard Baseball membership met for its Annual General Meeting. At this meeting, the 2018 Dollard Baseball Executive Board was elected.

President Joel Goldenberg
Vice President – Intercity Zach Kramer
Vice President – Participation Orit Sheck
Vice President – Technical Dan Nathan
Vice President – Administration Jason Wexler
Secretary Robyn Grauer
Treasurer Lawrence Wilk
Registrar Ian Fodor
Equipment Manager J.P. Lavigne
Umpire-in-Chief Eric Agulnik
Scheduler Jodi Hejnar
Director of Coach Development Will Raposo
Director of Player Development Benjie Meleras
Member-at-Large Lorne Nathan
Member-at-Large Jason Fiddler
Member-at-Large (Non-Voting) Justin Lyman

We look forward to providing you with the best baseball experience possible in 2018.