2018 End of Year Awards

The following awards were presented at our end of year banquets:

  Atom Player of the Year   Alex Kaye
  Mosquito Player of the Year   Josh Garellek
  PeeWee Player of the Year   Connor Frechette
  Bantam Player of the Year   Corey Schacter
  Midget Player of the Year   Evelyn Laferriere
  Atom Most Improved Player   Jake Oppen
  Mosquito Most Improved Player   Josh Fodor
  PeeWee Most Improved Player   Harrison Chandler
  Bantam Most Improved Player   Max Stern
  Midget Most Improved Player   Maude Gagné
  Atom Most Sportsmanlike Player   Brody Lemcovitch
  Mosquito Most Sportsmanlike Player   Daniela Salutari
  PeeWee Most Sportsmanlike Player   Max Parisé
  Bantam Most Sportsmanlike Player   Justine Bouchard
  Midget Most Sportsmanlike Player   Gabrielle Laroche
  Volunteer of the Year   J.S. Labrie

Congratulations to you all!